Minutes of the 16th (sixteenth) meeting of the Approval Committee for Hi-tech Engineering – Special Economic Zone, developed by M/s. Aspen Infrastructure Ltd., (formerly Suzlon/Synefra) held on 24-08-2015, at 1130 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Upendra Vasishth, ndc, Zonal Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, through Video Conferencing with other Committee members based at Aspen-SEZ, Waghodia, Vadodara.

List of Participants is annexed below.

A) <u>Other Proposal</u>:-

16-A-01) Approval of new services to the default list of services.

Shri Jayesh Gandhi, DGM (F&A), of M/s. SE Forge Ltd., and Shri Devendra Agarwal. AM (Accounts & Taxation), and Shri Samir Suthar, Sr. Manager-Stores, representatives of M/s. Banco Products (India) Ltd., Synefra – Engineering – SEZ, Vadodara, explained their requirement of additional services for authorized operations other than the approved & default list of 66+3 services. The Committee after due diligence and deliberations approved the following additional services:-

	Description of the taxable Services.	Limitations
<u>No.</u> 01.	Business Auxiliary Services	Limited for authorized operations for use in SEZ only.
02.	Management Consultant Services	Limited for authorized operations for use in SEZ only.
03.	Life Insurance Services	Limited for authorized operations for use in SEZ only.

The back end third party services of Customs House Agent request put-up by M/s. Banco Products (India) Ltd., the representative of the applicant could not explain the required service, thus the same was deferred. The applicant was directed to submit proper explanation/justification for the required services.

(Upendra Vasishth, ndc) Chairman of Approval Committee, & Zonal Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone.

Page 1 of 2

Minutes of the 16th (sixteenth) meeting of the Approval Committee for Hi-tech Engineering – Special Economic Zone, developed by M/s. Aspen Infrastructure Ltd., (formerly Suzlon/Synefra) held on 24-08-2015, at 1130 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Upendra Vasishth, ndc, Zonal Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, through Video Conferencing with other Committee members based at Aspen-SEZ, Waghodia, Vadodara.

3

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri. Upendra Vasishth,	Chairman
	Development Commissioner, KASEZ.	(by video conferencing)
02.	Shri Anand Jagtiani, JDC (i/c), KASEZ City Office, Ahmedabad.	Nominee of the Director – SEZ.
03.	Shri Anil S. Kanase, FTDO.	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT.
04.	Shri S. D. Goklani, Mamlatdar.	Nominee of the District Collector, Vadodara.
05.	Shri Apurva Shah, Representative of Developer.	Special Invitee.

Page 2 of 2