Minutes of the 24th (twenty-fourth) meeting of the Approval Committee for sector specific Pharmaceuticals – Special Economic Zone developed by M/s. Zydus Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., held on 12-12-2014, at 1030 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Vijay N. Shewale, ITS Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the conference room of DC's Office, Dahej – SEZ, Ahmedabad.

List of participants is annexed as Annexure-I

A) Other proposals:-

24-A-01) Approval of list of items required for Authorized Operations:

Shri Kailash Bahuguna, CEO, of M/s. Zydus Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., appeared before the Committee and explained their requirement for duty-free goods for expansion of existing Common Effluent Treatment Plant (CEPT). After due diligence the Committee approved the proposal, subject to standard terms and conditions of the SEZ Rules, 2006.

(Vijay N. Shewale) Chairman of Approval Committee, & Development Commissioner,

mShmak

Kandla Special Economic Zone.

ANNEXURE-I

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri Vijay N. Shewale	Chairman
	Development Commissioner, KASEZ.	
02.	Shri B. K. Sharma,	Nominee for the Director – SEZ,
	Joint Development Commissioner I/c, KASEZ.	DOC, MOC&I.
03.	Shri Gadhavi, GM, DIC, Ahmedabad.	Member
04.	Shri Alok Dwivedi,	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT,
	Assistant DGFT, Ahmedabad.	Ahmedabad.
05.	Shri Kailash Bahuguna, COO –SEZ,	Representative of Developer –
	Zydus Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.,	Zydus.