Minutes of the 22nd (twenty-second) meeting of the Approval Committee for sector specific IT/ITES – SEZ developed by Tata Consultancy Services Ltd., (TCS) on 27-01-2015, at 1500 hours under the Chairmanship of Shri Vijay N. Shewale, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the conference room of DC's Office, Dahej – SEZ, Ahmedabad.

List of participants is annexed as Annexure-I

A) Other cases for TCS - IT/ITES -SEZ:-

22-A-01)

Request of the Developer - M/s. Tata Consultancy Services Ltd., for allotment of space in the SEZ – processing area to M/s. ICICI Bank; and M/s. Tata Communications Payment Solutions Ltd., for installation of ATMs:-

Shri Naresh Shah, GM (Finance) of the Developer Company appeared before the Committee and explained their proposal for allotment of space for ATM in the processing area to ICICI Bank, Tata - Indicash, for exclusive use of SEZ unit.

The Committee after due diligence and deliberation approved the proposal, subject to standard terms and conditions, of the SEZ Rules, 2006, and all concerned parties obtaining mandatory/statutory approvals from all concerned Regulatory Authorities, like the RBI, etc.

22-A-02) Submission of Half Yearly Report by the Developer (TCS) and the monitoring of the same:-

The Committee noted and took on record the Half Yearly Progress Report for the period of April, 2014 to September, 2014 (1st half of 2014-15), filed by the Developer. However, the Committee advised the developer to ensure that the consumption of all procured/imported duty-free goods and materials (including shown as issued) should be done within the stipulated one year period.

(Vijay N. Shewale) Chairman of Approval Committee, & Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone. Minutes of the 22nd (twenty-second) meeting of the Approval Committee for sector specific IT/ITES – SEZ developed by Tata Consultancy Services Ltd., (TCS) on 27-01-2015, at 1500 hours under the Chairmanship of Shri Vijay N. Shewale, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the conference room of DC's Office, Dahej – SEZ, Ahmedabad.

ANNEXURE-I

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri Vijay N. Shewale	Chairman
	Development Commissioner, KASEZ.	
02.	Shri Krishan Kumar,	Nominee for the Director – SEZ,
2	Joint Development Commissioner, SEZ.	DOC, MOC&I, by VC.
03.	Shri Alok Dwivdei, Assistant DGFT,	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT,
	Ahmedabad.	Ahmedabad.
04.	Smt A. R. Bhatt,	Member
	GM, DIC, Gandhinagar.	1
05.	Shri Naresh B. Shah,	Special invitee – representing
	GM (Finance), TCS Ltd.,	the Developer – TCS.