Minutes of the Approval Committee 19th (nineteenth) meeting for sector specific - Chemicals – Special Economic Zone, developed by M/s. Jubilant Infrastructure Ltd., held on 23-09-2014, at 1200 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Vijay N. Shewale, ITS, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the Conference Room of DC, Dahej – SEZ, Ahmedabad.

List of Participants is annexed below.

A) Other Proposals:-

19-A-01) Request of the Developer for duty-free procurement of goods, and approval of new services to the default list:-

Shri Ravindra Tiwari, Sr. VP - SEZ, and Shri Girish Nanoti, representatives of the applicant companies appeared before the Approval Committee for presentation of their proposal. However, the Committee found that it did not have the full quorum for proceeding with the meeting on the given scheduled date and time, viz. on 23-09-2014, at 1200 hours. Thus, the Committee decided to defer the proposal for the next meeting.

(Vijay N. Shewale) Chairman of Approval Committee,

& Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone.

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri.Vijay N. Shewale, ITS Development Commissioner, KASEZ.	Chairman
02.	Shri Anil S. Kanase, FTDO	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT, Vadodara.
03.	Shri D. R. Patel, GM, DIC, Bharuch.	Member
04.	Shri Ravindra Tiwari, Sr. VP - SEZ.	Special Invitee – representing Developer (Jubilant).