Minutes of the Approval Committee 25th (twenty-fifth) meeting for sector specific – IT/ITES – Special Economic Zone, developed by M/s. Larsen & Toubro Ltd., held on 02-05-2014, at 1230 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Mahendra Jain, IAS, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the Conference Room of DC, Dahej-SEZ, Ahmedabad.

List of Participants is annexed as Annexure-1.

## A) Other Proposal:-

## 25-A-01) Proposal of M/s. L&T Technology Services Ltd., for change of name of the implementing agency – ratification of the action taken by the Development Commissioner.

The Committee noted and ratified the action taken by the Development Commissioner, for granting approval for change of name to the SEZ unit with effect from 01-04-2014, in order to facilitate continuation of business operations.

( Mahendra Jain )

Chairman of Approval Committee, & Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone.

## Annexure-1

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri. Mahendra Jain, IAS Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone.	Chairman
02.	Shri Krishan Kumar, Joint DC, Kandla – SEZ.	Nominee for the Director – SEZ, MOC&I, DOC.
03.	The Jt. DGFT, Vadodara.	Over phone/VC.
04.	The General Manger, DIC, Vadodara.	Over phone/VC.
05.	Shri Nimesh Jani, AGM L&T – IT/ITES – SEZ, Vadodara.	Rep. of Developer – L&T Ltd.