Minutes of the 28th (twenty-eighth) meeting of the Approval Committee for sector specific IT/ITES – SEZ developed by Aqualine Properties Ltd., Gandhinagar on 09-02-2017, at 1500 hours under the Chairmanship of Shri Upendra Vasishth, ndc, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the Seminar Hall of Central Bhawan, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad.

List of participants is annexed as Annexure-I

A) Fresh Case for Aqualine IT/ITES -SEZ:-

28-A-01) <u>Proposal of M/s. Igate Global Solution Ltd., Aqualine – IT –SEZ, for change of name:</u>

At the schedule date and time none of the Authorized representatives of the applicant company appeared before the Approval Committee to explain the request. Thus, the special invitee Shri Pankaj Kotak representing the Developer (Aqualine) was asked to explain the proposal for change of name from M/s. iGate Computer Systems Ltd., to M/s. Capgemini Technology Services Ltd. During the course of discussions Development Commissioner, Kandla, and Chairman of the Approval Committee requested for telephone discussion with the representative of the applicant company. Thus, telephonic discussions were done with Shri Sunil Janjani, Sr. Manager, and Head, SEZ compliance, it was confirmed that the request was for change of name and there is no change in share-holding pattern of the applicant company.

Therefore, the Approval Committee after due diligence and deliberation approved the above proposal for change of name subject to normal conditions, of the SEZ Rules, 2006, like execution of fresh Bond-cum-LUT in the new name, and undertaking for taking liabilities.

(Action: JDC, KASEZ)

(Upendra Vasishth)

Chairman of Approval Committee, & Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone. Minutes of the 28th (twenty-eighth) meeting of the Approval Committee for sector specific IT/ITES – SEZ developed by Aqualine Properties Ltd., Gandhinagar on 09-02-2017, at 1500 hours under the Chairmanship of Shri Upendra Vasishth, ndc, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the Seminar Hall of Central Bhawan, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad.

ANNEXURE-I

The following members were present:-

01.	- Postara (asisirati, ilac	Chairman
	Development Commissioner, KASEZ.	
02.	Shri Anand Jagtiani	Nominee for the Director – SEZ,
	JDC (i/c), KASEZ.	DOC, MOC&I.
03.	Dr. Chintan Patel, Assistant Commissioner,	Nominee of the Commissioner of
-	Service Tax Division.	Central Excise, Ahmedabad-III.
04.	Smt Alpa B. Bhatt, GM, DIC, Gandhinagar.	Member.
05.	Shri N. N. Amru, FTDO,	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT,
	O/o Jt. DGFT, Ahmedabad.	Ahmedabad.
06.	Shri Pankaj Kotak,	Representative of Developer –
	Authorized Signatory, Aqualine.	Aqualine – IT/ITES - SEZ.