Minutes of the 6th (sixth) meeting Approval Committee for sector specific - Pharma - Special Economic Zone, developed by M/s. HBS Pharma SEZ Pvt. Ltd., held on 07-01-2016, at 1200 hours, under the Chairmanship of Shri Upendra Vasishth, Development Commissioner, Kandla Special Economic Zone, in the conference room of the Developer (HBS), Panoli, by video conferencing.

List of Participants is annexed as Annexure-1.

A) Other Proposal:-

06-A-01) Submission of Quarter/Half Yearly Reports by the Developer – M/s. HBS Pharma SEZ Pvt. Ltd., Panoli, District Bharuch.

The Approval Committee noted and taken on record the Quarterly/Half Yearly Report submitted by the Developer (HBS) for the period from April, 2015 to September, 2015.

Further, the Chairman of Approval Committee, advised the Developer (HBS) to strive to make the notified SEZ for pharmaceutical sector at Panoli, district Bharuch operational within the current extended validity period.

(Upendra Vasishth)
Chairman of Approval Committee,
& Development Commissioner,
Kandla Special Economic Zone.

Annexure-1

The following members were present:-

01.	Shri. Upendra Vasishth, ndc,	Chairman
	Development Commissioner,	
	Kandla Special Economic Zone.	
02.	Shri Anand Jagtiani, JDC (i/c),	Nominee for the Director – SEZ,
× .	Kandla – SEZ, Ahmedabad.	MOC&I, DOC.
03.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Dash, Dy. DGFT, Vadodara	Nominee of the Jt. DGFT, Vadodara
	(over phone/vc)	
04.	Shri J. S. Bhola, Assistant Commissioner of	Nominee of the Commissioner of
	Central Excise & Customs, Bharuch.	Central Excise, Bharuch.
05.	Shri B. P. Sangod, Manager (RM), DIC, Bharuch.	Nominee of the GM, DIC, Bharuch.
06.	Shri Kayvanna Shah, Director,	Special invitee representing the
	M/s. HBS Pharma SEZ Pvt. Ltd., Panoli	Developer (HBS).
07.	Shri Yogin Vyas, AO, HBS-Pharma-SEZ, Panoli.	Special invitee representing the DC.